NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR BEAULY COMMUNITY COUNCIL

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and, as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place, and at 12noon on 1 November 2019 the candidates shall be declared to be elected a councillors for the Beauly Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) remaining validly nominated*	Home Address in full
Ivar Campbell	West Lodge, Bridgend, Beauly, IV4 7EJ
James Anthony Campbell	Tigh Grianach, 24 Viewfield Avenue, Beauly, IV4 7BW
Seona May Fraser	3 Braeview Park, Beauly, IV4 7ED
Roy Harrison	8 Fraser Street, Beauly, IV4 7DW
Rosemary Campbell MacDonald	5 Priory Court, The Square, Beauly, IV4 7BL
Mark Peter John Simmons	Casa Cardhu, Fraser Street, Beauly, IV4 7DW
Michael Griffiths Smith	The Steading, Rheindown, Beauly IV4 7AB
David Charles Taylor	Westwood, Croyard Braes, Beauly, IV4 7EX

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

SignedCharles Stephen	Ward Manager
Date29 October 2019.	

Donna Manson
Returning Officer
The Highland Council
Headquarters
Glenurquhart Road
Inverness
IV3 5NX
Printed and Published on 30 October 2019